Governor Murphy: “ANY efforts to throw out ballots or refuse a peaceful transfer of power are nothing less than an assault on American democracy.”

“Proud to stand with my fellow governors today to affirm that democracy will be delivered in this election.”

Governor Kate Brown California Governor Governor Jay Inslee Governor Gretchen Whitmer Governor Tony Evers Governor Tim Walz Governor of Virginia Governor John Carney Governor Steve Sisolak Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham Governor JB Pritzker

????Full statement: